Bracelet by my Mum

My Mum made this lovely bracelet and gave it to me. Even the clasp is pretty!

Today had been very dreich with plenty of rain and wind. It’s been a day of getting small projects for the wedding out the way.

I even found a spell of sunshine that was long enough, to get the tiny wooden shapes that I brought, spray painted with silver paint.

Lisa and Aonghas have headed off for the 5pm ferry as they are staying in Fort William tonight. Aonghas is running in the Glencoe Marathon Gathering tomorrow

It is known as the toughest marathon in the UK and the weather is supposed to be horrible.

I was thinking of getting the ferry and train to Fort William tomorrow but of course the first ferry gets to Mallaig after the only morning train to Fort William has already left. How useless is that?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.