inspirational

By inspirational

A busy morning at work, but a good one as two old friends from school came in to see me, so there was time for a little chat.
Then whizzed home and got changed and went to Dad's as Keith was supposedly arriving. I started the usual work whilst I waited. Then he arrived and said I was taking too long getting the house sorted and re decorated and that he didn't want anything from the house so we should just get a man and van in to take everything to the tip, unsorted. I was so cross and sad. When I said I needed to check every book etc as there were lots of photos etc in them, he said that I had enough photos so it didn't matter. Grrr. Not the best afternoon, and I cut my finger taking up carpet from the back bedroom and putting it in the car for a tip run.  He did not want to see Mum as he did not have time.
Another estate agent came and talked about letting out the house.
I did not feel in good humour for the rest of the day. Nearly forgot to take a picture so it had to be my bed time reading.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.