Beewriter

By Beewriter

Going down memory lane

I have a little photography project on at the moment, well I say little....every time I do some of it I can see further opportunities and it is growing. I need to focus on what I really need to do and to finish that before I start doing other things. I had a lazy morning and wasted the dry part of the day because when I eventually picked up my camera and walked out of the door the blinkin' heavens opened. I drove round to the places I had on my list, but it was too wet to get out so it wasn't very productive....oh well. 

So...I nipped round to see Tracey and have a cuppa whilst the rain stopped play. I then had a call from Jude so I nipped round there next. Now I'm watching....and I can't believe I'm admitting to this....the X Factor. 

It is the last day of Stoptember......Sue and I have done it! We will go out soon to celebrate but we are carrying on with Stoptober. We are determined to wear something good at the Christmas Do!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.