Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Yesterday I moved all my tomato plants inside. First I hade to clear two of my four windows and find places for the other pots in the two windows left, and move around other things too. I live in a small apartment, so there's a lot of moving around and finding a new place for things sometimes. :D
I wasn't at all sure that my two large pots and four smaller tomato pots would even fit, because one window is of normal size and the other one is narrower. They fit, after I moved my kitchen sofa, which stands infront of the windows, out from the wall a bit... Now I have a lot of green tomatoes and hope that my tomato plants will find it nice to be inside. Outside the temp is dropping so I wanted to get them inside before the difference is too big between inside and outside temp. I still have my sallat, arugula, spinach, fennel and a few others outside. But not as much taking care of as last year. I think I'm making a big sallat during the week, to take care of everything outside. :)  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.