Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

1000...but not in a row, but still a thousand. :) I had planned to go out and find something really nice for this blip, but when I came home I went to talk to my tomatoes, to see how their day had been so far. Some complaints about a snail, so I found the little one and threw it out the door (and into a bush full of leaves). Then I saw this orange soon to be red tomato and since I'm so happy with my tomatoes it had to be blipped. :D Together with autumn leaves with raindrops and the rainbow that stretched all over the sky.
I had a really nice time today at the course I'm attending. It almost feels sad that it's the last time next Tuesday. I got good advice for the intervju tomorrow, both on what to say/ what not to say, and clothes to wear. I do not have to say anything about my illness, since it doesn't effect the job and has nothing to do with it, at least for now. I am not my illness. I have been for so long, and it feels liberating to do the intervju as myself. :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.