Red Flash

By RedFlash

My Favourite

This is my favourite liquorice allsort. What is yours?

The piggy is a pencil top and I carry him around in my camera bag in case I need his good looks.

Go large to see the piggy's good side

Mr F is a bit better today. Thank you for your well wishes

I didn't feel great so I slept all morning.

Since then I've raced around playing catch up.

I'd had an idea on how to improve some of the storage in the kitchen, so we rushed to IKEA before it closed to pick up some bits. They now need assembling, so it will be some time before Mr F gets round to it.

The things that made me smile:

Eating some of the other props

Exercise: As we waited in the check out at IKEA I remembered that I intended to pick up some magazine racks. I then sprinted back through the store, up the stairs, ran to the storage area and then sprinted back. It felt good. All this walking upstairs must be helping

PS I have a plan for my 365th

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.