Red Flash

By RedFlash

Raining

Normally when it is raining I don't walk across London but as it wasn't raining much I was persuaded by Brian.

However after a while it was raining more and the umbrellas went up.

Brian is used to me stopping and blipping. Today he was holding the umbrella so that the camera and I didn't get too wet. You'll see from the photo that I still got water on the lens.

Please note the reflection.

Go large to count the umbrellas

Mr F is a bit better today.

The things that made me smile:
Reading your liquorice comments.

The results of the survey are:
There were 28 liquorice allsorts responses
Don't like - 7
Liquorice only - 4
All of them - 4
Spogs - like the one blipped - either colour - 3
Coconut - 4
Coconut without the liquorice - 1
The black round ones with the white inner - 1
Square ones - 2
Don't know - 2 - packets being purchased to check

So if I buy a box we can share them - I'll buy chocolate for those that don't like them

And in Norway they have Salty liquorice

Exercise: Walked across London as you know. Hula Hooped - thinking about getting a heavier one and danced with my 4kg weights

PS The spare part has arrived for the dish washer but Mr F needs to be in the right mood to fit it.
PPS He will also need to be in the right mood to hang 3 mirrors and assemble 3 bits of flat packed shelving
PPPS My touch typing is getting much better with all this commenting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.