From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

Doubly pink and perfect.....!

When I turned the calendar over this morning, what better picture to find for BCAM than PINK SHOES! And as the calendar is next to a mirror, their was a double image. I shall aim to support this pink month and so raise awareness for this wonderful supporting cause. Thing is I STILL haven't worked out how to link yet, so please visit SweetArt or GadjetKid who are whizz kids at such things. 

We arrived home from our holiday at 3.30am yesterday and although the flight certainly wasn't long haul and I went to bed asap I felt washed out all day. Awful. I managed to unpack though and do two washes.  It's much cooler and the heating has been on. I have looked at my photos this afternoon and will catch up here as well. 

Our Harvest service at church this morning was great and the children took part in a Handa's Surprise game...how many fruits can you balance in a basket on top of your head? Much laughter all round as well as the message that whatever we think we HAVE, God knows exactly what we NEED. . 



 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.