Seek and you will find....!

It's Monday....a new week...and we are blessed with sunshine!

After pootling here and hanging out a wash, I went for a walk. I'm really missing my integrated walks to and from school so am making sure I fit one in each day. It's interesting how big "round the block" can become.

I tried to find a more subtle way to incorporate pink for BCAM but it can be quite a challenge. Hence these almost there flowers in a bed of gravel. They had found a way through the stones and were desperately trying to be noticed...and I did. I have had to crop considerably. 

Sometimes things do not always shout in our face.....

More ironing done later, and I'm TRYING to learn how to link.....In the meantime, please look at the breast cancer awareness site and click to give a free mammogram to someone who may benefit from one. Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.