Housewife's Choice

By christilou

Rooftops.......

Malaga, Spain.  So here we are again enjoying the fabulous views from the top of this hotel in central Malaga.  I can't remember the name of the hotel but I think it's one of the highest points here.  We decided to visit the botanical gardens on the outskirts of Malaga but got lost.  The motorways are a nightmare here, they split and divide all over the place and once you come off it's not always easy to find the way back on.   In any case, words were said and the day soured so we decided to go back to the centre and watch the sunset instead!  We did get to the gardens the next day, using my iPhone satnav (as I had suggested originally) but they were a mite disappointing if I'm honest.  Will post a picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.