The Other Pair...

...of grandparent/children, after yesterdays blip.
This morning I had my first fitness class in Asha's school...5 of us plus Sergio the instructor. My goodness he made us work hard!  What I discovered is that I have NO abdominal muscles post Nate! I walked home feeling a bit like jelly, glad I had the pushchair to lean on!
Lovely to have coffee at mine with the parentals, then meet Danny and Lozz out. Also saw one of our neighbours who nattered for ages and ended up dancing flamenco for Nate - as you do! 

Today I'm grateful for;
1) The fitness class - I am so in need of something like this! 
2) Grandmaman taking Asha out for some 1-1 time this afternoon. Lovely for Asha to have that.
3) Our wonderful neighbours! I love that people want to stop and chat...and not just for a quick natter either, proper full on conversations...I love that people always have time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.