Hot Pink

A day at my desk with the accounts but started early with PT, and finished with yoga this evening making it all worthwhile. The dogs bullied/demanded a late afternoon walk  and I for the first time in years went out without my camera. Wouldn't you just know it, Sod's Law kicked in! Two Roe Deer jumped out of the hedge, stared, then gambolled and  sprang nimbly over the fields which I confess was a bit of a blow but how lovely just to stand and stare for a change. 

The Red Admirals are still in the garden - lucky me! Unlucky me in that the warning lights on the car dashboard are still red even after being in the garage and my camera is still in hospital with the lenses to keep it company. However on the bright side it's been a great day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.