Tractor Factory Photos

By TractorFactoryPhotos

A wee Blip experiment...

My name is Bucky, Bucky the Ducky. I want to travel and visit a few different Blip accounts and maybe a few different locations. Today, I am visiting Mr Tractor Factory Photos and we went to see the underneath of the Forth Road Bridge in Fife. I might hang around here, but if someone would offer me a place to stay for a wee while I'd love to come visit.

Do you want to help him achieve his goal of seeing the world? If so, read on.

I just had this wee idea of an experiment using the Blip website and community. If you would like to photograph Bucky near where you live, drop me a line either on these comments or e-mail me at neily at tractorfactoryskates dot co dot uk obviosly replacing the at and dots with @ and .s to avoid spammers. Send me your postal address and I'll send Bucky on his way.

All I ask is that you Blip him, tag him with the word buckyblip so everyone can find him, let everyone know how he's getting on and pass him on in the same fashion.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.