Angelique

By Angelique

" IS IT A BIRD?! "

As some of you know, we have been away on a fantastic holiday, arriving home yesterday.

Our first port of call was Ibiza and we travelled by taxi over to visit our old friends in Es Cana, the resort we have stayed at for over 28 years.  Couldn't resist taking a photo of this amazing Parrot Flower.  It was wonderful to meet up with Pepe, the  bass player from Me & Him, who we have known for many years having been fortunate to perform with them on several occasions.  After a lovely lunch at our favourite restaurant, The Marbella Bar, we sadly had to part but I know we will be friends forever.

I can thoroughly recommend cruising with P&O, the only way to see super places in a five star 'hotel'.

I hope to post a few more photos in the next few days of the other lovely islands we visited.

I thank you all and send my love. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.