Reikes small life...

By Reike

Only picture that I took today, actually just taken from my bathroom window. 

I had to go to another meeting today and there was loads of train trouble around Zürich. Meant I spent +4 hours on the train again today. 
I admit that I suffer from anxiety and depression even when it is much better lately and sometimes I even feel cheerful, but those meetings with strangers due to work just totally drain my energy. 
Then you also have to listen to a lot of managers talking managing bullshit on the train and other people talking about other aspects of life in despicable ways, being caught in those crowds of people in the city and on the trains. Plus I am currently reading a German book by Hans Fallada, "Every man dies alone", based in 2nd world war on a true story, and with the current situation in the world it just points out all the evilness of mankind to me, and then when there was just another stupid thing at home, I freaked and couldn't stop crying and screamed into my pillow and totally scared the shit out of Djeili who tried to console me like mad. 
Feeling better now but I just think this world is horrible, and I urgently need a trip to the mountains for some peace and quiet. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.