Pinktober 4

I don't wear make up very often and when I do it's a bit of lipstick and some blusher in winter for colour. This lipstick is my favourite colour and should last another couple of years as it's rarely worn. My mum always told me you should never go out without wearing lipstic. Sorry mum I don't! When I worked I always wore lipstick one girl I used to visit always called me Dr pink lips!!!
I went to Aqua this morning and it was more like aerobics, I was exhausted in the end. Reading was good apart from the boy being a silly little boy at times, can't be doing with that!!! A lovely catchup with Alison then a video call for Chris's birthday. A nice day despite the cold wet weather.
Remember to click on the mammogram website to give free mammograms to those who need them. See Sunday's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.