Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1076. Pinkified for BCAM 5

I have spent the morning with my favourite jeweller discussing various modifications to a few pieces I am thinking of getting modernised...and also looking at some absolutely stunning pieces..all of which were way, way out of my budget!  But, the lovely Gilda, my partner in crime, is so inventive and clever but also very aware of my limited budget and is full of the most amazing ideas!

So, having spent the morning focusing on jewellery I thought why not Blip something which has been pinkified for breast cancer awareness month?  This is a pretty silver cubic zirconia ring which is rose gold plated and which I sometimes take on holiday with me as I don't worry about wearing stuff like this whilst travelling....and with a bit of faffing in Lightroom I managed to make it look quite pink!

We had lunch with the boy who is in sparkling form just now and away this afternoon to mess about with his raspberry pi which apparently is a mini computer...so he's a happy bunny and that makes me a happy bunny too....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.