Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1075. BCM4

Took this on our walk into town this morning as the flowers along this street are so pretty....it’s called Pickletullum which always makes me smile....

Popped into a jeweller this morning (not my usual one!) to collect my now repaired watch....the extra shows it...it’s my late Mom’s watch and it stopped working not long after she passed away and it seemed such a shame to throw it away....
Citizen replaced the movement and the bracelet which was badly worn as Mom wore it every day....it has tiny diamonds around the face and a mother of pearl face.....it looks like new and I’m so pleased with it.

I also bought myself two new cardigans....a size 14! My last ones were 18’s so well chuffed!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.