Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Abstract Thursday: Pinktober

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month.  It has taken me a few days to get started but for the rest of the month, I'll try to have some pink in my images to raise awareness.  If you follow the BCAM5 (6,7,etc) tag , you'll see a lot more pink images each day.  And...if you click on this link you will be directed to the BreastCancerSite.  Then click on the pink bar to help fund mammograms and research.  It costs you nothing and just takes a minute so please take the time to click!

My image today started with the bandana in the extra.  I liked how it turned out looking like a flower after a bit of fartnarkling :-)  Many thanks to Ingeborg for continuing to host Abstract Thursdays!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.