Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Mums

This is Friday's blip.  Thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Fridays!  I hope to come back later with today's blip so I will be caught up....and hopefully stay that way for a while!

While my comments have been off for the past month I have found that I can get so much more done and spend the evenings with Pipersdad instead of at my computer.  The only way I can accomplish that now is to limit my comments.  I will still visit and sprinkle stars but I won't comment to everyone every day.  I've said this before but I think I really mean it this time.  I love you all but there aren't enough hours in the day and I really don't want to be blipping at night anymore.  

I am grateful to all my Blip friends for understanding!  Please don't feel the need to comment on all my blips.  I know you liked it if you just leave a star. :-)

P.S.  October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month (BCAM).   A click on this link will take you to the Breast Cancer website.  Another click on the "Click to Give" button will help fund mammograms for those who can't afford them.  It takes about 2 minutes and it's free. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.