Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

My Jammies

I've been looking for a silly image all day and Pipersdad pointed out that my pajamas are pretty silly.  The whole ensemble can be seen in the extra.  The pants were a birthday gift last month and I found the shirt and slipper sox in Estes Park when I visited my sister. :-) Many thanks to Admirer for hosting Silly Saturdays!

I am grateful that we finished getting our camper ready to take to our nephew's tomorrow.  He will help us get it winterized and store it for us on his property.  It will be just in time, too, because we're supposed to have temperatures below freezing at least 3 nights next week.  

 October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month (BCAM).   A click on this link will take you to the Breast Cancer website.  Another click on the "Click to Give" button will help fund mammograms for those who can't afford them.  It takes about 2 minutes and it's free.  It's an easy way to help the cause.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.