Cigs

By Cigs

Leith Walk

@ arclight; look! A legally parked Favorita vehicle! A first, surely?

My day started with a ping prompted by a sighting from meles of a new one on Leith Walk. It set me thinking about a Cigs inspired alarm clock. One for the marketing team and product design department to get onto.

[...This is now the high speed fast forward through the day of work and cooking and dishes at hers until 10 when it was time to leave and head home; I hadn't realised monsoon season had started whilst we were eating dessert....]

Suffice to say my strava entry for the run home was entitled 'fuck that was wet'. 

Before I had got 200 yards I was soggy; by the bottom of Chambers St I knew the jacket wasn't holding out and by the time I arrived at Leith Walk, I was surprised the camera was still working. But work it did as I wiped away the water from the lens, pointed, shot and then left for home. 

It's Friday morning as I write this and the jacket is still soggy. 

White paint; yellow tinges around the edge. Cigs = Top Dog.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.