Life...

By NickyH

Day 274

This evening will mostly be spent finding flights for a sneaky little mini break to Mijas Pueblo in Andalucia with my sister in November. No husbands, no children, just us. And I can't wait!

Of course I will miss Matt & H loads, but 3 nights of freedom and 3 mornings of sleeping in until whatever time I like?! Bring it on! I absolutely can not wait!

This photo has absolutely nothing to do with any of that of course, nor anything to do with my day today, but I like the drops on the web and the colours. And the spider worked extremely hard at this web as I accidentally walked through it this morning and ruined it, then went out this evening and there was another complete web in its place. Pretty impressive work there Mr/Mrs Spider.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.