Picture this..

By northernlass261

A New Location

A dull overcast day with a slightly cooling wind.

I have been a bit lax taking photos this week, although I did venture into El Ejido on Wednesday evening to do some practice with the camera.   I had a good hour whilst awaiting for Alan from his choir practice.  However, by the time we had returned home it was too late to do a blip and then Thursday came and went and it is too late now to back blip.

So this week I have been doing more re-potting and decided that two of the succultents were too large for the balcony.   I saw the gardener this morning and asked if he would plant them in the communal garden.   He was happy to oblige and said he would put them where I walked past and could see them.

Returning from shopping he was still around and so we stopped and he was really delighted that he had done this small thing for me and showed me where he had put them.   Such a nice young man.

So here is one of them.

Hope you all have a great weekend, and it stays fine and dry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.