I can see you

A calm overcast, but still warm day.

This morning an appointment at the Hospital for a routine Mammagram.   I am sure whoever, invented the machine must have been a MAN!!

However, all over for another two years all being well, so we called into El Ejido for a coffee and also as Alan had noticed this Street Art on his way to the choir last week, he took me to it for my Blip.    (These men are well trained in Blip opportunities!)   

Since it was Sunday there were no cars parked to spoil the view.   It runs the whole of a huge apartment block and this is only a small section.   I only had my phone with me so will definitely take the camera to catch the rest.

Called into the Square in Almerimar for a couple of drinks and Tapas and bumped into a couple of friends so had a nice afternoon.

Tonight we need to catch up on Strictly as Alan was singing in the Church in El Ejido last night and so we missed it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.