Pink October : Pink Cafe

I went out this morning to photograph the sunrise, but that didn't happen, as the clouds remained grey!.  So instead I got this guy setting up the cafe for the day.  He didn't have any customers then, but it wasn't long before the early birds were drinking their coffee!  

Breast Cancer Awareness Month  :  Please click here to enable someone to receive a free mammogram.  Thanks for clocking.

The church ladies organised breakfast in town, I had my favourite, 'eggs benedict.  My breakfast was perfectly cooked.   Home to do housework, before heading to croquet after lunch.  It was very cold, but the games were enjoyable, and hotly contested.  As I have done my 8,000 steps for the day, I will spend the evening in front of the fire.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.