One happy dog!

Tragedy strikes ..... no Internet in the house in Elie .... some kind of external fault .... so no blips yesterday and no browsing .. frustrating! I didn't discover the problem till the evening and by then it was too late.

So here I am in the sports pavilion enjoying a pot of tea and a lovely scone while I upload yesterday's blips.

When Togbe and I arrived yesterday morning the weather was beautiful so we went straight down to the beach with the frisbee and had a great walk right over to the harbour. By lunch time the sun had disappeared and it was really quite cold.

If I can manage I'll come back later this afternoon to post today's blip .... if not I'll see you all tomorrow when I get back to Glasgow ... I'll catch up with your journals then x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.