The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

At the Wisent Grazing Area

It was open day at the shielded area where the Wisents and the Exmoor Ponies are... Ellen and I decided to take a look there after our walk, well actually we planned our walk that we ended there at the gate at the zevenhuizerweg... 
During our walk in the area I found a GPS collar from one of the Wisents, they (the Rangers and the people of nature management) had been looking for it for months...and I almost stumbled upon it. I deserved eternal fame with finding that collar... lol... But they were very happy it was finally found... My pink is in the extra... that's taken at one of the entrance gates... 

AngelsShare, je krijgt de groetjes terug van ze... xxx 

It's October and Breast Cancer Awareness Month...So if you will please click on this Link and click on the big pink bar to support breast cancer research and offer someone a free mammogram...and safe a life, possibly...

Thank you all so much for all your lovely comments, hearts and stars for yesterdays Blip! They all are highly appreciated... Xxx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.