Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Hazel-sitting - SilS53

This afternoon I have been Hazel-sitting.  As you can see, she's a pretty playful and happy little dog these days.

When we went down to the park she thought she'd found a playmate (actually, she thought that several times).  This moment made me smile though, the black dog is ignoring her and trotting off looking so superior.  I guess he probably had his nose in the air as that's the only way he could see through the hair over his eyes, but it struck me as a nice piece of theatre

Many thanks to Admirer for continuing to host Silly Saturday.

Hope your weekend's going well.  Thank you for continuing to visit my journal and for all the stars and hearts you have left.  Very much appreciated  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.