Life on the edge...

By bru22

Day 48

Uxbridge - Cambridge - Leicester


Today we had a good promotion busking session in Cambridge which wasn't too eventful... Apart from a very yummy crepe from Cambridge Crepes (I blipped a few weeks ago) and a very yummy sausage roll from The Sausage Roll Stand...


I am now however sitting in A and E waiting to have my knee seen to as it is seriously not happy!! Although not sure they will be able to do anything as I need an MRI scan and to get one I need to be at home... Doing some interesting, yet not very pleasant, people-watching as I wait... Also chatting away to my bear which is keeping the smile on my face reminiscing our first date. :)




"A chuckle a day may not keep the doctor away, but it sure does make those times in life's waiting room a little more bearable."

Anne Wilson Schaef

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.