2nd Sat Strollers

By AndrewDBurns

Ratho to Almondell, and back ...

As I mentioned a few days ago ... I've been minded (for ages now!) to try and get a regular - and completely informal - 'walking gathering' off of the ground --- and finally, with a bit of time currently on my hands, I'm about to instigate such an informal group walk on the 2nd Saturday of every month ;-)

So - this coming Saturday (14th), we'll be walking from near Ratho, to Almondell, and back again -  using a combination of the canal tow-path, woodland paths and some local minor roads ... if you want any further details, then please don't hesitate to get in touch with me directly.

At the end of next Saturday, I will blip how the day goes; and hopefully it'll be the start of a regular 2nd Saturday 'walking gathering' :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.