Tutti Frutti Ash Bash

The day began with another fitness class - my goodness Sergio works us hard...he stacks the exercises...just when you think you can't carry on, he adds something else in!! Good though, I feel pleased l've finally begun doing something.
Asha, Nate and I took nice juices to the swings this afternoon...I didn't know whether to blip Asha or Nate...but went with Bulliblips recommendation (& blip title).
Lovely to bump into Asha's old school teacher in the supermarket, plus our lovely neighbour with the loose teeth! She insisted the cashier come round and coo at 'Rafael'! Ha! 

Today I'm grateful for;
1) My achy muscles telling me the classes are working.
2) Time spent with Asha and Nate...listening to Asha chat on about her day & her thoughts...cuddling a warm Nate to sleep whilst he feeds...precious.
3) Our neighbours. Love love love the community here...love that we have to add 20 minutes on to the school run to factor in chatting...love that the supermarket is a social event...love that the school gate is a chance to catch up with people I've seen only 5 hours previously... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.