Pondering

I'm quietly observing and thinking about what I'll do with my garden. There is no rush and there are plenty of quiet and not so quiet discoveries to be made.

It's been a focused and busy day at work for hpx. Then a few errands and bits and bobs after work before I left the starving pope and went to my pump class. The deal with the pope is he has a first course of meat before I leave and the biscuit course when I return.

It means he wants to come in as the light fades and after he's bolted eaten his biscuits, he's ready for sleep. It's demanding work being the pope ;-) Just before I head to be he'll arise and crash around the place before keeping watch at a window for a while. Then it's back to sleep.

Like I say, it's full-on being the pope :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.