Quince

An Emergency Blip - the rains cleared finally, we've spent all day outside, in the garden planting two big trees, laying pea straw, cutting edges and refilling all my terrace pots which took me hours.

Our backs are buggered (to put it mildly) and come night time no blip - hence photographing my page in the coffee table book NZ Camera - it was a a blip earlier in the year.  

After my dogs breakfast still life yesterday, this is much more pleasing to the eye still life.  This image has done well for me in various National Competitions and also in our camera club competitions.

I need to go to bed and rest my back - our visitors arrive tomorrow so have to be on form. Extra 4 staying and 12 here for lunch on Friday.

I'm thinking I will be absent from blip until Sunday.

Take care, Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.