Pointy .........

 ......... varigated holly.

FLOWERFRIDAY6:

BikerBear Hearts for:

frani

loisbiz

OldTimer

wrperry

SMLP

...... and my extra special BB Heart goes to:

For one of THE most amazing cakes I have ever seen - Happy Birthday MrsLinda's dad - hope it tasted as good as it looked!!!


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

59

Tommie2

simplemoments

V1k1

isbi

RHelena


94 flowery blips for FF6 ......... thank you, everyone.
The challenge lives on even though, we here in the northerm hemisphere, are running into autumn-soon-to-be-winter.  Keep those beautiful flowers coming please.

I hope you enjoy viewing all my choices as much as I did.

I am sometimes asked how I choose from such a lot of entries - honestly, I don't really make any conscious decision - it's just what pops out at me in the moment - sometimes I have a massive list of instant choices and have to whittle it down, sometimes I have exactly the right amount on the first look-through ....... whichever way it goes it's always fun.   :o))

FlowerFriday13 this week - please tag accordingly.

~ Anni ~


Posted one day late on Tuesday 10 October 2017

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.