Such Autumn ......

..... colour contrast!
These beech trees with the super colours makes Autumn a special time of year.
Today I wasn't in the best of places, went to the club , did my usual session . Aches and pains from last weeks fall complained bitterly but at least I got through it. I then treated myself to coffee before shopping. If ever I'd wished I had my mother / husband / daughter / friend to talk to it was now!!! I then looked at KJD's blip and yesterday's Frankie firework , pulled my socks up and got on with things. After all just what have I got to be depressed about? It is Mental Health Day , so I really hope all will get the help they need.
Now to put the shopping away and put my new flowers in water .
I needed to e- mail my favourite bible text to Brian who is getting a display ready for late October. I find this so difficult as there are soo many. Eventually I choose Corinthians 1/chapter 13 ( difficult to select any part of it) I think it is just beautiful , the word LOVE can mean and do so much .

Thankful ...... that I'm aloud each day to live life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.