River of Flowers

By doffy

Tuesday: Old Lawnmover ...

... repaired by MrD and handed back to its owner this morning. He was very pleased with the work MrD has done on it - especially the brand new wooden roller. If I were organized I'd have taken a "before" photo ...
Spent a good part of the morning clearing the upstairs front bedroom.
Emptied and sieved the compost from another of the old tomato plant pots.
Transplanted some of my mini trees and moved them to their winter home in the cold frame behind the greenhouse. Also put the Mulberry into a larger pot.
Very lazy this afternoon and read about various card making ideas and techniques to try.
I think this might be Blip Number 2002 - the numbering system has gone wrong again and I'll contact the Blip Team.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.