Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Food week - TT124

Three in a row.  Oh my goodness, it seems to be food week.

Actually, I know as soon as I say that I'll go off on a completely different tangent, but here's some garlic for the time being!  I don't know why it's such an attractive bulb, but it is.  There's even some pink in there to tie in with Breast Cancer Awareness Month, BCAM/pink being the theme for TinyTuesday.  Many thanks to wrperry for hosting.

The rest of the day's being a pretty social one: coffee with V and Jax this morning plus choir and friends tonight.  So I will try to get to your journals in the next couple of hours, but hearts will have to wait for the morning as inefficiency on my part means they're rolling over to next day right now.  (Does that make any sense at all?  No!!)

Have a happy evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.