Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Looking Rather Sad

I had a follow up appointment first thing this morning at Cambridge Clear Beauty in Great Shelford, to check that the latest ganglion, which Mr Ahmad removed, was doing okay. He was pleased with it and it appears to have gone completely. He also checked the CoolSculpting areas, which I had “frozen” when I was a guinea pig; that too is looking good.
 
Then we went into Cambridge and I have cake for breakfast in the library. We walked around and took some pictures and then had lunch, again in the library. We had another walk around and I purchased next year’s diary as well as another RFiD phone case.
 
Today’s picture is some of the grass outside King’s College which is normally immaculate; I am not sure what has happened to it. Moles maybe? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.