Susan1510

By Susan1510

St Andrews

I've finally managed to get a new computer. I plumped for a Microsoft Surface Pro. So far I am very happy with it.

I had a lovely visit to my Mum and Dads who live in St Andrews because it was my mums birthday. We went out for a very enjoyable lunch to The Fairmount just outside St Andrews. We went to the club house for a very lovely lunch with a terrific view of St Andrews.
We watched a trawler ship reaping his harvest for the whole of the lunch which kept us all entertained. I think it was lobster he was collecting. Although it was a beautiful day today I'm not so sure it is a tranquil on a stormy winters day for these fishermen.
I am very happy to be back on blip now that I have my camera and computer working again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.