Casper was concerned that Stanley didn't seem to be his usual animated self .....

Book club - mixed thoughts. I loved the older ladies there, myself and my friend both spent all night with them. The younger girls, our kind of age, seemed a bit cliquey. The organiser didnt introduce herself or ask about what we were doing there etc, which I found weird! Anyway, we are going again as the older ladies were great fun any excuse to sit drinking wine and talking books!. Next month's book is The Road........which sounds V depressing!

Right, short and sweet tonight as I am off to Yoga. I've had enough of my considerably large ass! I would much rather be inside and not have to go out into the wet and windy evening but needs must :)

Catch you later x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.