A new bloom

Thursday 12th October 2017 (1874)


I am exhausted and really struggling. I can't keep up and have hit my biggest blip black hole ever, but I don't want to completely give up as it will be the thin end of the wedge. I know I have lost followers because of my lack of comments, my apologies. I have loved keeping in touch with you all and hope we can pick up again soon. 

Being realistic, I have 3 days left before my holidays and far too much to achieve in that time if I can even stay awake. I am unlikely to catch up with you all. Next week there is no wifi and very little 4G so I will struggle to blip, even though I should at least have some photos to choose from. They will be backblipped when I get back, for my record.  When I get back I will start afresh with commenting. Hope you understand. 

Many thanks for all your wonderful comments, stars and hearts. I really do appreciate them. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.