Lines and Curves

Ok! Moving now swiftly into autumn watch mode I was back in a happier place. Nothing per say to speak of but standing behind my stone wall with owling in mind, piling on a few layers as the wind gusted over the hill tops made me realise why I do this. Nothing really on camera but it was the anticipation, the stalking and waiting that gives the enjoyment and adrenalin rush. 

Tilly was oh so loving it! Back on HER seat of the car, stroking whilst at traffic lights, knowing exactly what to do with only the slightest of nods. Getting to my usual spot she knew to sit really still and watch.......... and wait! I don't quite know why she just adores this but she does. I can leave the car door open and she knows not to get out, knows what is going on and is so good. Where has the dog from hell gone? It is so very unfortunate that she hates other dogs as we can't take her anywhere really without a problem of massive proportions.

Rooks, lifting off after foraging the fields high up in the Cotswolds here. 

PT this morning and I could swear I look thinner .......  ;) or was that I swear I could look thinner ...hmm not sure!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.