Grandbaby!

She is growing up! She is very pleased that she can clap! She can also wave 'Goodbye'! Crawling is another accomplishment and when we put a stack
K of cushions to stop her getting out....
She crawled right over them! Friday ladies at my house today and Ro collected Little Missy from nursery early so that she could play for a short while with her friends. We also celebrated a birthday! This evening I'm babysitting baby till dad gets home, meanwhile eldest daughter and hubby are coming to dinner! Hope they leave some for me! Everything happens at once!!

Update: just remembered BCAM! I'm now on the iPad please go back one day to find the link that leads to the pink bar which if clicked on many times will give free free mammograms! It's entirely free!
Ps I've added a little pink ribbon to my shot! Xxxx have a lovely week end!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.