Misty Monday

Unexpected traffic jam on my way to work, so I was glad the camera was on the passenger seat next to me and I could amuse myself.  This was shot on the A16 at 0 kph, for a change.  Aside from the camera, my current Bollywood favourite was in the CD player, of course.

Went to work, worked till 18.00, went back home and continued with the Decision-Making MOOC, which I intend to finish this week, before I start on the Rome and Frisian MOOCs which began today.  I haven't touched these two new ones but because they're hobby, they're not urgent.  At work, finally got my Project Management class together and they were more cooperative.  Earlier in the day, managed to give the 117 the mock ICR exam I promised, so that they could practice, finished the presentations of the 105 and some of those of the 106, and in between managed to do some administrative work, plus the MOOC.  I also brought along with me the Christmas tree we have at home since we no longer intend to use it and I thought to take advantage of the fact that it wasn't raining.  Tomorrow, if all stays dry, I'll bring the box with the balls.

Catching up with my posts, so posted three in one go.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.