My Autumn

Went to work only to attend a meeting, which turned out to be an important one concerning MOI = Management of Information.  I now have the inglorious self-imposed assignment of designing the first three weeks of work for mastering EXCEL.  Who would have thought of that?  I use it for my private bookkeeping and for keeping tabs on all my classes, and that's a large number of classes I'm talking about.  But ... !  The challenge has been accepted and I'll start work on it right after the autumn break.

Returned home first for a bite to eat, then a short drive to the Mastbosch where I took some shots, including this one.  I'm now trying to memorize the settings and filters I use, part of getting to know the camera better.

It's been a busy time and I'm hardly here, but that doesn't mean I don't take a look.  Thanks for dropping by and hopefully I'll have a bit more time in a couple of weeks.  I do leave stars and hearts where I can, so you know I'm floating around somewhere.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.