Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Neck & Neck

At 6.45am I arrived in Bristol to meet up again with RobBris50 - the aim to get a sunrise photo over the harbour area. There was no glorious sunrise to speak of but a swan and cygnet came to see what we were doing. She was good enough to pose for me to match up with the crane leaning over the water! No bread to say 'thanks!'

We had a good walk around the area and I am very impressed with the harbour area; lovely houses, apartments, shops, art, boats, cafes, restaurants, etc., made for a fantastic source of artistic photo's. I took one of Rob in the Planetarium Reflection and he was only too pleased to pose! (see extra)

After a coffee I met up with my youngest daughter who lives nearby and after breakfast at Wetherspoons I brought her home with me as she's out with friends in Cardiff tonight: They've all rented an Airbnb house to stay in Cardiff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.