Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Lush

Lovely day today having some fun with Ma! We had intended to go to Bella Italia for lunch but it was jam-packed, so we decided to try out ASK Italian instead. That turned out to be a great decision, as we scoffed the absolute best garlic bread I've ever had (it was super soft and stuffed with cheese & balsamic onions) alongside a delicious beef brisket bolognese. The portions were pretty huge too, so we ended up practically rolling our stuffed selves up Broad Street to the cinema for Flatliners. Sadly the film was entirely average (mildly scary, mildly interesting, actors were alright I suppose) so it wasn't a huge hit with us.

Back at home now and my voice acting stuff I needed to do is done, so now I'm eagerly awaiting a curry and vegging out in front of the TV. Bliss.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.