Footsteps Pathway...

I was on a Footsteps Pathway (Theology Study Day) today with GodsCreation :)

The subject was  "Whatever You Ask? Rebuilding Our Confidence in Prayer." The author of the book 'On My Knees', Chris Band was the Speaker.

It was a very full, but as usual, lovely study day!

(so busy I forgot to take any photos)...

I'm thinking of getting a longer lens, the next one up...any hints of where to look to purchase one (I think the next is something like a 70-300mm?) for my Nikon?

In other news, for the 2nd night in a row we've had flippin' fireworks going off...poor Mr Billy is not impressed at all  and I'm fed up with them starting earlier, and earlier in the autumn.  its not even Halloween yet :(

Dinner was trout with home made oven chips and carrots/brocolli  and I'm already in pjs watching Strictly :)

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.