Skip's Blips

By Skip

Don't you think...

...it's about time that I get out there in the park and take some pictures? Truth to tell, I have taken plenty of pictures, but haven't had time to post more than a few. Guess I'll have to try harder because I have missed my Blipfriends. This little tufted titmouse decided to pose for me on our late afternoon walk today. 

Things are going pretty well here in northeast Ohio. Bob has made a good recovery from his heart attack and quadruple bypass. He has lost 23 pounds and learned a lot about healthy eating. I'm pretty proud of him! The only sorrow in our life is that we have lost our springer spaniel Gulliver, our faithful companion for 15 years. The house seems really empty without him.

Today's extra is another critter from today's walk in the park. I could hear him, but didn't see him until another photographer pointed him out. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.